laf_i_praksis

Nye redskaber til ledelse af frivillige i praksis

2.51 out of 5 based on 69 customer ratings
(69 kundeanmeldelser)

DKK 248,00

Nye redskaber til ledelse af frivillige i praksis
af Rie Skårhøj og Esther Skov Rygaard

Bogen “Nye  redskaber til ledelse af frivillige i praksis” er unik fordi den er skrevet og udarbejde af frivillige og baseret på teori, interviews og forfatternes personlige erfaringer som ledere af frivillige.

Varenummer (SKU): 52. Kategori: .

Product Description

Nye redskaber til ledelse af frivillige i praksis
af Rie Skårhøj og Esther Skov Rygaard

Bogen er skrevet til dig, som leder frivillige, hvad enten du er ansat eller frivillig. Gennem 12 temaer, som fx `Intern kommunikation`,`Ejerskab, begejstring og motivation`, `Kompetenceudvikling`, giver bogen dig konkrete redskaber og inspiration til ledelsesopgaven. Bogen er rigt illustreret og indeholder QR koder, som linker til gratis ressourcer eller videoer med gode råd om ledelse.

Bogen beskriver best practice-ledelse af frivillige. Den er baseret på forfatternes egne erfaringer, teori samt interviews med ca. 40 ledere, både ansatte og frivillige, i en række af landets frivillige organisationer og offentlige institutioner (Røde Kors, Kræftens Bekæmpelse, Ældre Sagen, DIF, KFUM og KFUK, KFUM-Spejderne, UP TV, Ordruplund Plejeboligere, Godsbanen, Gentofte Bibliotekerne).

For at understrege bogens tema om frivillighed lavede forfatterne det eksperiment, at bogen skulle udarbejdes af frivillige. Eksperimentet lykkedes. Alle, der har hjulpet med interviews, faglig sparring, illustrationer og layout, er frivillige. Dorte Kappelgaard har bidraget ved at skrive bogens sidste kapitel. Forfatterne videregiver desuden deres royalties til Foreningen RETROs humanitære projekter.

Forfatterne, Rie og Esther, arbejder begge i Ledfrivillige.dk. Gennem arbejdet som konsulenter, procesfacilitatorer og foredragsholdere, har de fået stor indsigt i, hvad der rører sig i frivillige organisationer landet over. De er begge frivillige ledere af frivillige, og har mange års praktisk erfaring med emnet.

Bogen bygger ovenpå `Ledelse af frivillige – en håndbog (2011)`, men kan læses selvstændigt!

Titel: Nye redskaber til ledelse af frivillige i praksis
Forfatter(e): Rie Frilund Skårhøj og Esther Skov Rygaard
Udgivelsesår: 2014
Antal sider: 257
ISBN: 978-87-89303-52-9

Additional Information

Vægt 615 g

69 reviews for Nye redskaber til ledelse af frivillige i praksis

  1. acurtairl@elaine1.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  2. Reilera@alinda.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

  3. Reilera@alinda.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  4. ChedgeFuh@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

  5. ChedgeFuh@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  6. Reilera@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

  7. Reilera@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

  8. Eviliatib@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    eyaculacion precoz

  9. Fleence@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  10. Nicsdeect@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    https://buysildenshop.com/ – viagra age restrictions

  11. irommully@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

  12. Cheroke@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  13. Expinia@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

    cialis and dopamine

  14. encolla@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

    https://buystromectolon.com/ – buy stromectol online uk

  15. Dromies@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

    Msm Propecia

  16. shingor@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    Compra De Viagra On Line

  17. Gowmert@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

  18. Chishetle@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

  19. Alieflems@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

    Alopecia Propecia

  20. Outfiff@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  21. enVendy@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    https://buylasixshop.com/ – furosemide 40 mg canadian pharmacy

  22. Infutty@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

  23. wiscelA@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

  24. odogWrozy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

  25. Fariliams@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

  26. Impogma@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    vente levitra prix

  27. PlannaSew@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

  28. oxisync@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

  29. smalinc@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

    Amoxicillin Side Effects In Pets

  30. Rivysibly@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

    Finasteride Generic Uk

  31. orergit@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    http://buyneurontine.com/ – side effects of gabapentin

  32. neiffib@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

  33. Bibible@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  34. Anazids@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

    Ca Based Viagra Supply

  35. Cottthums@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

    https://prednisonebuyon.com/ – what are the side effects of prednisone

  36. Argusly@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

  37. jahAnonee@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  38. exevomo@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    Cuanto Cuesta El Viagra

  39. acereeJen@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  40. boubcople@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

  41. Roowssmut@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  42. enlitly@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    Need Viagra Fast

  43. Toogedare@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    Priligy 60 Mg

  44. DrasEle@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

    Cialis Generique Pharmacie France

  45. Enlicsnal@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    Viagra Arztrezept

  46. Neetsbast@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    Propecia Dhea Hair Loss In Men

  47. Alloday@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

    Europa Kamagra Vendita

  48. dumBaws@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

  49. Attisee@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

    Ciprolisina Cyproheptadine

  50. ocealse@maill1.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

  51. paypsunda@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  52. Extibia@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

    Cialis Somniferes

  53. Ensulse@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

  54. mail@mail.com
    2 out of 5

    :

    Саня Корвус знает как разыграть подругу и заняться сексом Из тех, кто практиковал жёсткий секс, 13% делали это регулярно, 37% — время от времени, а 29% — изредка. Грубость в постели чаще встречалась среди трансгендерных и небинарных людей, также к ней были более склонны бисексуалы. Кроме того, вероятность подобных контактов была выше у людей, чаще употребляющих алкоголь. Почему же кого-то может так заводить сексуальное доминирование над ней? Все просто. Дело в первобытных инстинктах. Как полы ни уравнивай, мужчины от природы сильнее, мускулистее, крупнее, чем женщины, и именно эту разницу мы считаем эротичной. Мужское доминирование эту разницу подчеркивает. Чем сильнее её стирает культура «равенства полов», тем в более ярком подчеркивании она нуждается. Почему же кого-то может так заводить сексуальное доминирование над ней? Все просто. Дело в первобытных инстинктах. Как полы ни уравнивай, мужчины от природы сильнее, мускулистее, крупнее, чем женщины, и именно эту разницу мы считаем эротичной. Мужское доминирование эту разницу подчеркивает. Чем сильнее её стирает культура «равенства полов», тем в более ярком подчеркивании она нуждается. https://chancevlzo542087.activablog.com/8276432/РїРѕСЂРЅРѕ-отца порно , free xxx videos 2016-07-07 в 11:43 Выпорол длинноногую блондинку и по жесткому оприходовал письку Угадал желания подругу и жестко трахнул ее в БДСМ с доминацией Смазливой пациентке жестко рвут жопу руками и членом Николас с женой заманил блондинку домой и оттрахал в жестком БДСМ Жестко выебал её по самые гланды Жестко отодрал с ошейником в лесу после грубой порки ремнем по заднице Хорошая брюнетка красотка получает жесткое обучение секс рабыни Парни жестко ебут толпой русскую девку у которой сломалась машина Остались силы?! Пальни ещё здесь! Не жалей патронов! Девушку в красных колготках связали и трахают жестко на кровати Жестко отодрал с ошейником в лесу после грубой порки ремнем по заднице Лысый хозяин жестко трахает двух молодых девушек на столе Жестко выебал её по самые гланды Парни жестко ебут толпой русскую девку у которой сломалась машина Товарищ развлекается с любимой девушкой жестким сексом в БДСМ

  55. epherenia@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

  56. PLEALGEMA@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

    Clobetasol Lichen Planus

  57. kixKeeque@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

    generic isotretinoin skin health low price

  58. ascereups@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    buy legit accutane

  59. Exciree@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    Zithromax And Ear Infections

  60. mail@mail.com
    2 out of 5

    :

    A clean, healthy, and safe business environment sends a message to your customers. It says, “We take pride in our business, and we care about our customers.” At Clean Team, we understand the importance of visual appearance and what it means to your business. Therefore, we are committed to providing janitorial cleaning services that will present your office in the best possible condition to visitors of the building. Your customers and employees will feel comfortable and safe knowing that you care about their environment. We provide standard commercial cleaning services with the option to add personally customized services to fit your unique specifications. We even offer special services like like COVID-19 cleaning, post-event cleaning and post-construction clean-up so your office is always ready for you to get back to work. Our highly-trained team will work with you to identify the specific needs and preferences you have when it comes to making your commercial space the cleanest it can be. Our services are available by the hour or by the square foot in order to best suit your unique business. https://elliottsiwl431986.bloggactivo.com/8831754/uninsured-house-cleaner Maids take care of general household chores of upkeep and cleaning. This includes dusting, vacuuming, cleaning every room in the home, washing windows, mopping, taking out trash and recyclables, cleaning the bathrooms, and so on. They can also be hired to handle larger tasks like a detailed spring cleaning of your home from top to bottom. Phoenix, Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Chandler, Gilbert, Glendale, Peoria, Surprise, Avondale, Goodyear, Buckeye, Sun City, Fountain Hills, Cave Creek Maids on Facebook Some household items, like your draws and fans gather dust with time. You allow professionals to use it with the right cleaning equipment. They know the types of chemical to be used for different household item. What Do You Need Help With?

  61. encokic@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

  62. roondebra@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    Confido

  63. mokinny@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

  64. gaittee@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

    viagra symptoms viagra generic alternatives Duramale Vs Priligy

  65. Kerinsine@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    :

    cialis failed cialis 5mg best price tadalafil dosage drug forum

  66. meassenow@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    :

    how much lasix can i give my dog furosemide side effects Cialis 5 Mg Quelle Est Le Prix

  67. Noraglalk@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    :

    Amoxicilline Posologie Angine non generic prednisone online where can i buy prednisone without a vet prescription

  68. wisfall@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    :

    Ritalin Canada cheapest priligy uk priligy near me

  69. shaunte_keysor@gmail.com
    3 out of 5

    :

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out
    right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly
    very often inside case you shield this increase.

    Stop by my webpage … online pharmacy

Tilføj en anmeldelse af varen